Cambridge International Centre

CAMBRIDGE INTERNATIONAL CENTRE – HR006

On October 29th, 2008 the school met all the standards required to become a registered Cambridge International Examinations Centre HR006, thus becoming the first public school in Croatia offering IGCSE, As and A level qualifications for both our students and private candidates. See: www.cambridgeinternational.org 

 

CAMBRIDGE EXAMS NOVEMBER 2021.

 

Exam entry procedure:

  • Fill in the entry form (link CIE entry form private candidates) and email it to hr006@deseta-gimnazija.hr by July 12th, 2021.

In the subject line write: CIE exam entry, Name and Surname

  • Exam payment to:

School giro account number:  3923900011100015641

Poziv na br. primatelja:  6615111- OIB* (write down your personal identification number – OIB)

Opis plaćanja:  Cambridge ispiti

Deadline for exam payment is July 12th, 2021.

If the exam is not paid by this date, it will not be entered in the CIE database.

  • Candidates will receive an email: CIE Direct Electronic Statement of Entry .

Check the Statement of Entry, if any data in the Statement of Entry is incorrect, please email us at hr006@deseta-gimnazija.hr .

If you do not contact us, we will assume that the data in the Statement of Entry is correct.

Exam timetable is available at https://www.cambridgeinternational.org/Images/469283-zone-3-november-timetable.pdf

The dates, exam time, rooms will be on the school website http://deseta-gimnazija.hr when all entries have been completed.

 

Exam Fees for Private Candidates:

IGCSE level – 1.050,00 kuna

As level – 1.150,00 kuna

A level – 1.650,00 kuna

Practical part of the Exam – 500,00 (additionally)

 

EXAM ENTRY FORM

Download(.doc)

 

For any general information regarding Cambridge Assessment International Examinations you can contact the bilingual coordinators Tanja Jovanović,  tanja.jovanovic@skole.hr, Karolina Horvatin, karolina.horvatin@skole.hr or the exams officer Marija Roth, marija.roth@skole.hr 
 
For specific subject exam information, you can contact the following teachers:
 
Physics: Natasa Rudolf, natasa.rudolf@skole.hr
 
Chemistry: Frances Gugic Novosel, frances.novosel@skole.hr
 
English as a Second Language: Tanja Jovanovic, tanja.jovanovic2@skole.hr
 
Biology: Danijel Skrtic, danijel.skrtic1@skole.hr
 
Sociology: Marina Sokcevic, marina.sokcevic@skole.hr
                  Juraj Rukavina, juraj.rukavina1@skole.hr