Cambridge International Centre

CAMBRIDGE INTERNATIONAL CENTRE – HR006

On October 29th, 2008 the school met all the standards required to become a registered Cambridge International Examinations Centre HR006, thus becoming the first public school in Croatia offering IGCSE, As and A level qualifications for both our students and private candidates. See: www.cambridgeinternational.org

 

CAMBRIDGE EXAMS, JUNE 2019. 

Preuzmi (PDF, 530KB)

 

Exam entry procedure:

In the subject line write: CIE exam entry, Name and Surname

 

  • Exam payment to:

School giro account number3923900011100015641

Poziv na br. primatelja:  6615111- OIB* (write down your personal identification number – OIB)

Opis plaćanja:  Cambridge ispiti

Deadline for exam payment is 5. February 2019.

If the exam is not paid by this date, it will not be entered in the CIE database.

 

  • Candidates will receive an email: CIE Direct Electronic Statement of Entry .

Check the Statement of Entry, if any data in the Statement of Entry is incorrect, please email us at hr006@gimnazija-deseta-zg.skole.hr with the correct data within 3 days.

If you do not contact us, we will assume that the data in the Statement of Entry is correct.

Exam timetable is available at https://www.cambridgeinternational.org/Images/513555-june-2019-timetable-zone-3.pdf

The dates, exam time, rooms will be on the school website http://deseta-gimnazija.hr when all entries have been completed.

 

Exam Fees for Private Candidates:

IGCSE and As level – 1.050,00 kuna

A level – 1.250,00 kuna

 

EXAM ENTRE FORM

Preuzmi (DOCX, 14KB)

 

For additional information on subjects, syllabus, etc. see: http://www.cie.org.uk/qualifications/syllabus_materials

For any additional information contact us at  hr006@gimnazija-deseta-zg.skole.hr

 

For any general information regarding Cambridge Assessment International Examinations you can contact the bilingual coordinator Silva Crnic, silva.crnic@skole.hr or the exams officer Marija Roth, marija.roth@skole.hr 
 
For specific subject exam information, you can contact the following teachers:
 
Mathematics: Zlatka Plenkovic, matematikazp@gmail.com
 
Physics: Natasa Rudolf, natasa.rudolf@skole.hr
 
Chemistry: Frances Gugic Novosel, frances.novosel@skole.hr
 
English as a Second Language: Tanja Jovanovic, tanja.jovanovic2@skole.hr
 
Biology: Danijel Skrtic, danijel.skrtic@skole.hr
 
Computer Scienc: Josip Klicinovic, josip.klicinovic@skole.hr
 
Sociology: Silva Crnic, silva.crnic@skole.hr